Worship Services

Worship Services

Worship Services
Search video...
Ash Wednesday Service 2022. Smith Valley UMC, March 2, 2022
00:00
Play Video

Ash Wednesday Service 2022. Smith Valley UMC, March 2, 2022

March 6, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

March 6, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC

March 13, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

March 13, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC

March 20, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

March 20, 2022 Sunday Morning Service. Smith Valley UMC

02-06-2022 Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

02-06-2022 Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC

November 21, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

November 21, 2021 Sunday Worship

April 18, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

April 18, 2021 Sunday Worship

July 4, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

July 4, 2021 Sunday Worship

June 27, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

June 27, 2021 Sunday Worship

June 20, 2021 Sunday Worship - Father's Day
00:00
Play Video

June 20, 2021 Sunday Worship - Father's Day

June 13, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

June 13, 2021 Sunday Worship

June 5, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

June 5, 2021 Sunday Worship

May 30, 2021 Worship Trinity Sunday
00:00
Play Video

May 30, 2021 Worship Trinity Sunday

May 23 Sunday Worship Pentecost
00:00
Play Video

May 23 Sunday Worship Pentecost

May 16, 2021 Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

May 16, 2021 Sunday Worship

May 9, 2021 Mother's Day Sunday Worship
00:00
Play Video

May 9, 2021 Mother's Day Sunday Worship

April 25, 2021 Worship at Smith Valley United Methodist Church
00:00
Play Video

April 25, 2021 Worship at Smith Valley United Methodist Church

May 2, 2021 Worship at Smith Valley United Methodist Church
00:00
Play Video

May 2, 2021 Worship at Smith Valley United Methodist Church

February 28, 2021, Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

February 28, 2021, Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC

March 7, 2021. Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC
00:00
Play Video

March 7, 2021. Sunday Service. Smith Valley UMC